Guess who’s here?


Well, sort of. I’m a little lost since the format here has changed so much that I can’t figure out how to get in to see my notifications and spam and all.  Have to get ready for church and leave before too long, so don’t have time to really nose around and figure it all out at the moment.  But happy to be back and able to say hello again, to get my blog straightened out after much too long away, and to start reading yours again. 🙂 If you’re still around, thanks!  I won’t have as much time as I once did to spend here, but that’s okay.  Love and blessings to all!!

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guess who’s here?

  1. My goodness, was I ever happy to see your name in my email this morning. I hope you give an update of how you’re doing. Yes WP have been busy little beavers… until you get used to the new notification system, which now I am, this link will take you to the other view to the notification system….https://wordpress.com/notifications/ and I still use the ‘old’ dashboard which for you ‘I think’ should be https://mylifeuncut…almost.wordpress.com/wp-admin/index.php (I put it as a bookmark or favourite so when WP tried to take me to the new dashboard I just click on the old one’s url instead) Hope this helps in the interim of trying to figure it all out….Oh yes, the site stats are now located in the ‘Reader’ … Diane

    Share this:

    • Anne Sikes says:

      It took me forever to see your comment to approve it. My notifications to the right won’t load, probably since there must be tons of them in there that have gone unread for so long. Had to try to figure out where to go. 🙂 Promise to post an update…will completely redo my ‘about’ page with a new picture, since so much has changed. Really great to see you, Diane, and thank you for those links!! 🙂

  2. I see that only part of the link showed up for the dashboard… all I know is that mine is https://hometogo232.wordpress.com/wp-admin/index.php Diane

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Well your link to the notifications worked great!! Very helpful. Have to quit browsing around here. Ha ha…I play piano at a church now, and have to leave soon, and now that I’m back in here I can’t tear myself away! 😀

Leave a Reply

