Name That Abstract #14


Here’s the new abstract for you to come up with names for.  Hope to see a lot of them below!  As I said, the new rules are that I will choose the name from those submitted instead of going on voting.  You’ll have until next Saturday to get your submissions in.  Then I’ll announce the one I choose for this abstract, and list all of those that have been submitted for you to use as a title, or a poetry prompt for the next poetry challenge.  Sorry about the changes, and hope they make things better and more fun. 🙂

Here is the photo I used to create this one from.  It’s an old photo of my 3 brothers before I entered the picture.  Actually I would’ve been a baby at the time I think, though I’m not exactly sure of the year this was. 🙂

 

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Abstracts, Art, Family, Fun, Games, Name That Abstract, Photography, Photoshop and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Name That Abstract #14

  1. Maggie says:

    O’Keeffe Cornflower

  2. Maggie says:

    Summer Through a Glass

  3. lbtk says:

    “After the Loving” (I know this is crazy, but when I first looked at the abstract, in the very center I got the impression of Englebert Humperdinck in the light blue. Is it just ME? Does anyone else see his face? I wish I had a pointer so I could highlight where I see his face!!!)

  4. IBTK sees Humberdink(sp) and I see faces too 🙂

  5. Animals Abound All Aound

  6. Skye says:

    Enchanted Wishing Pool

  7. Pingback: Last Poetry Challenge, and a new one…FINALLY! :) | My Life Uncut…Almost

Leave a Reply

