And just for the fun of it, here are all 13 Name That Abstracts that we’ve done. :)


Name That Abstract #1…

Ocean Dancer
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #2…

Fawn’s Paw
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #3…

Grasshopper Meets Worm
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #4…

Beauty Grows Amid Shadows
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #5…

Evolving Illumination
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #6…

Spiral Lucidity
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #7…

Turquoise Rising
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #8…

Transcendental Cascada (Neptune’s Sunshine)
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #9…

Astounding Assemblage
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #10…

Garden of Eden (Van Gogh’s Sneeze)
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #11…

Monet Merriment (Watercolor Wanderings)
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #12…

Candy Fountain (Ethereal Asparagus)
by Anne Sikes

Name That Abstract #13…

Skystone Creation
by Anne Sikes

Which one was your favorite?? πŸ™‚

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Abstracts, Art, Name That Abstract, Photography, Photoshop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to And just for the fun of it, here are all 13 Name That Abstracts that we’ve done. :)

  1. My favorite is Evolving Illumination — BEAUTIFUL. Just a lovely piece. These are all wonderful, though!

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Thank you Melissa! πŸ™‚ That one did turn out different, and pretty. I think Bird had come up with the suggestion “Wheat Harvest” or something like that, for that one. And it very much looks like a wheat field to me too. πŸ™‚

  2. bigsmileu1 says:

    I really like “Ethereal Asparagus”, but they are all so amazing! πŸ™‚

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Thanks! I like that one too. πŸ™‚ I think that my personal favorite is “Beauty from Shadows” I actually don’t always like the way they turn out. There are a couple that I don’t like a whole lot, personally. You may think that I would not post them if I don’t…but I just like to try to keep them different, and I know that peoples’ tastes are different. πŸ™‚

  3. My fave is spiral lucidity, beautiful !

  4. Maggie says:

    My favorite is Ocean Dancer. But again, as others have said, there are so many neat ones.

  5. Number 8…my favourite ..Diane

Leave a Reply

