And 3 more awards!


I awoke from my nap earlier to find that The Wandering Youth had nominated me for the above 3 awards!  What a blessing.  Thank you!! 

I’m not sure what I’ve done to deserve all of this, but I truly do appreciate it.

Again, I don’t know what to say in terms of the ‘things about me’ part of this, so I’m skipping it.  And I’m passing them on as follows, with great appreciation to each and every one of you, please know that I would like to just pass them on to everyone!  But I’m just going to pass them on to one person for each award again.

For the Versatile Blogger Award:

Aina’s Blog

For the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award:

Arianna’s Random Thoughts

And for the Reader Appreciation Award:

Silver Poetry

Thank you to all of you for being so wonderful, and thanks again to The Wandering Youth for the nominations! 🙂

Blessings!

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Awards, Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to And 3 more awards!

  1. Thankyou very much and now you have joined a bunch of other sweet somethings on my acknowledgement page xx
    http://silverpoetry.wordpress.com/7-things-about-me/

  2. And the award(s) go toooooo Anne Yeahhhh!…Just thought of another way to say it lol ..Diane

  3. Bird says:

    Wow. That is a LOT of Awards! Congrats! You deserve every single one of them!

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Thank you Bird. I felt a little badly about not following the rules and nominating more people, but we’re talking a lot of time. LOL I’m kind of on the lazy side with all that sometimes. 🙂 But I appreciate them greatly. I know that you understand what I’m talking about! 😀

  4. Pink Ninjabi says:

    Much deserved, congrats! 😀

  5. = ) Hey, Ann, I owe this, just check when you get the chance. Thanks for the nomination!

    http://sabinianabalagtasbaliba.com/2012/06/11/a-million-thanks-to-you/

Leave a Reply

