Name That Abstract #4


I decided to go ahead and post this, and hope you people will be brave and come on with some names.  I love hearing what people see in these things.  I thought this turned out kind of pretty, if I do say so myself. 🙂

 

And as always, here is the original picture that I started with:

This was a picture Ted took by my brother and his wife’s home in the Colorado mountains, back in November of ’07.  I posted another version of the same picture in my post “Morning” yesterday.  But this is the version I used for the abstract above.

I’m hoping you’ll submit some names by noon on Friday.  That’s just a little over 2 days away.  We’ll see how it goes.  Have fun!

Love and blessings,

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Abstracts, Art, Fun, Games, Name That Abstract, Photography, Photoshop and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Name That Abstract #4

  1. Abstract….Wildflowers in Darkness…..Diane

  2. lbtk says:

    Devil Comes A-Callin’ (Perhaps this is because of my encounter with him today.) See the dark “figure” to the left? Sandy

  3. Stopping to smell the pretty flowers!
    🙂
    Eunice

  4. Or is it a Bird in the Bush? lol

  5. Pingback: Extension on the Challenges… | My Life Uncut…Almost

Leave a Reply

