Is anyone else not getting their notifications?


I’m not getting mine.  Have noticed a few comments in my dashboard, but other than that they haven’t been coming through since earlier today.

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Is anyone else not getting their notifications?

  1. Everything alright on my end…

    Be encouraged!

  2. lily says:

    Hi Anne. How are you? I am not getting notifications on my dashboard, only via email, but the comments do seem to be posting. Strange : / ~ Lily

  3. I’m not getting mine either… much be a glitch in the system.. I am sure they will figure it out eventually.

  4. No I’m not either ..I just noticed as I was off for awhile and thought there should be some but aren’t.. glich??? They’ll likely get it fixed soon..someone hopefully has notified them…Diane

    • Anne Sikes says:

      I have a ton of them now. Have been off for awhile, and will be again here shortly. Not feeling well tonight. Hope you’re having a good evening, and getting your notifications now too. 🙂

  5. kyllingsara says:

    Not getting them either. Strange. Hopefully it’s just due to some WP “fixing”. 😉

  6. lbtk says:

    I kept checking while I was on my little vay-cay but then today everything just showed up all at once! I am slowly getting through them. Sandy

Leave a Reply

