Name That Abstract #3


I have a new abstract for you to submit your names for.  Can’t wait to see what you come up with for this one! 🙂

And as usual, here is the original photo that I used to create the above abstract.  It’s an old newspaper clipping of my piano teacher and her daughter. 🙂

Have fun!! Put your suggestions in the comments below this post.  You will have a week from today to get them in!

Love and blessings,

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Abstracts, Art, Fun, Games, Name That Abstract, Photography, Photoshop and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Name That Abstract #3

  1. I wish that I could see and come up with something stunning…but once I look and see something ….no matter how many more times I look I can’t see anything different…and what I saw was a ‘Grasshopper meets Worm’ lol Diane

    • Anne Sikes says:

      I like it! 🙂 People should absolutely go with whatever they see on it. Ha ha…as for me…I created the thing and in the end wasn’t absolutely sure what I see in it. So I thought it’d be a fun one to see what people come up with. 🙂 Thanks Diane!

  2. p.s. I think I’ve taken too many ‘ink blotter tests’ …Diane

  3. Anne Sikes says:

    Reblogged this on My Life Uncut…Almost and commented:

    One submission only is put in for the Name That Abstract #3! Come on you guys! 🙂 I realize it’s a holiday, but the deadline for this is also noon central U.S. tomorrow (Tuesday May 29). Thanks!

  4. Pingback: Winners: Poetry Challenge and Name That Abstract #3 | My Life Uncut…Almost

Leave a Reply

