Just want to say thank you


I just hit 100 followers today, and am really amazed and blown away by the interest in my little blog.  I just began this on March 31st and it has become a place that I really love…both for the creative outlet that it gives me, as well as just a place to ‘talk’ sometimes.  And all of you who I’m getting to know with your daily struggles, faith walks, photography and art, poetry and writing, humor and music that you share…what a blessing it is for me.

I just wanted to take a minute to say I’m so very thankful to you, and for you all. 

Love and blessings,

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Abstracts, Art, Blogging, Christianity, Faith, journal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Just want to say thank you

  1. Bird says:

    Congratulations!! It feels wonderful, doesn’t it??

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Yes it does…and humbling too though. But I learn a lot here…I get a lot from all of the rest of you. Yeah, I like doing my own postings and all of that, and primarily that was why I came here. I needed that outlet. I never expected the interest its gotten…I’m such a boring person!! LOL 🙂 I just feel really blessed. Thank you Bird!!

  2. Congrats! From what I have seen you have a lot to offer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

