Absolutely Awesome!!!


This video has got to be one of the best, most inspirational, lovely things I’ve ever seen.  What an awesome message…and along with the thoughts I was already having this morning too…reaffirmation! 🙂  I hope you’ll watch.  And thank you to http://breakingtherubberband.wordpress.com/ for sharing it, along with some personal thoughts on the topic.  Be blessed!!

 

Love and blessings,

Anne

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Art, Faith, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Absolutely Awesome!!!

  1. Candy S says:

    Absolutely beautiful!

    • Anne Sikes says:

      I know! I don’t know anything about that TED thing advertised at the end, with all the applause. Actually, that kind of messed the whole beauty of the video up to me. But other than that I thought it was the best thing I’d ever seen. Thanks for your comment!

  2. Thank you so much for sharing this.

    Ted is the conference where it was shown…if you go to Ted.com you will see some amazing lectures.

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Thanks! I’ll have to check that out. I have seen that around a lot, just have never checked it out. In any case, that video was wonderful, and the message in it was a very good one!!

  3. trudom22 says:

    hi ann what a wonderful site you have here, nice to see that lovely smile of yours again, i thought i lost you for awhile, i could’nt find you, im so happy to see you again, your profile was blank, hope all is well,

    • Anne Sikes says:

      Thank you! Yes, someone else told me earlier today that they couldn’t view my gravatar. Apparently I had it linked with my old blog which I deleted a long time ago. It took some time, and help from that kind hearted soul, for me to finally sort it out and get it working, and I am ever so grateful!! I had no idea. It worked fine for me! 🙂 And thank you very much for your kind remarks. I’m still around, and happily so. Blessings!!

  4. trudom22 says:

    Reblogged this on who is the God of heaven ? the jesus I never knew. and commented:
    what can i say, lovely indeed

Leave a Reply

