If I’m living in a dream world, please don’t wake me


If I’m living in a dream world, please don’t wake me.

About Anne Sikes

"But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us." (2 Cor. 4:7) Sharing the journey through daily thoughts and struggles, examination of Scripture, poetry, music and art.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Faith and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If I’m living in a dream world, please don’t wake me

  1. The Blog of The Year 2012 Award waiting over here for you friend
    XO
    Eunice

  2. howanxious says:

    Hey Anne,
    I hope you are doing well.
    Love,
    HA

Leave a Reply

